"Dead Memories" EP (Physical CD)

"Dead Memories" EP (Physical CD)

Regular price$10.00

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Track List:
1. I Won't Fade Away
2. Fake Love
3. Bring You Down
4. Darker Side
5. Broken

For orders placed outside the United States, please allow 2 - 3 weeks to arrive from shipment date.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.